大尺寸系列-红外线式触摸屏

大尺寸系列 - 红外线式触摸屏

GTOUCH,坤巨,坤巨資訊,坤巨資訊股份有限公司,深圳市坤巨实业有限公司,电阻式触摸屏, 投射式电容屏, 红外线式触摸屏, 音波式触摸屏, 大尺寸紅外線觸控面板, 超大尺寸紅外線拼接式触摸解决方案,触摸屏控制器, 触摸屏显示器

大尺寸系列产品,是为32吋以上大尺吋的红外线触控产品;其优越的抗旋光性以及画线稳定性,对于使用大尺吋的客户提供了最优质的台制产品。

适用客户: 数字广告牌及电子白板等大尺吋应用市场。

标准尺吋: 32/ 42/ 46/ 50/ 55/ 65/ 70/ 84 吋

产品原理

红外线触控的动作原理,是用红外线LED以接收端和发射端排列在PCB电路板的两端形成数组排列,排列四周的红外线 LED会同时产生红外线讯号,形成一个整齐交错的红外线网,当我们要达到触控产生讯号的目的时,只要物体遮断红外线讯号即可,红外线LED各是独立且单一的,只要对遮断的位置做解析即可做到定位的目的,最后再经由控制电路的运算将讯号传送到PC,再经由屏幕显示输出刚才触碰的位置,或者再经由其他软件执行其他的讯号操控运用。

 

接收端LED发射端LED

产品优势

红外线触摸屏是采用遮断LED红外线讯号的方式来运作的,所以可以不必接触到底材就会有讯号触发,具有灵敏度高的优点,底材采用一般玻璃,表面硬度可达7H,耐磨耐用,单点触击寿命可达3亿多次,透光度可达95%以上,LED基本寿命可达5万小时,目前本公司可客制尺寸从6.4吋到150吋,依照应用方式的不同可增减LED数目做到提高反应速度或者增加密度的方式,方便绘图书写或者当做游戏感应装置,客制需求可提供PCBA电路板,外挂式红外线触摸屏,一般触摸屏等等。

>> 产品规格 >> 产品型录

红外线式触控面板标准品

※数据仅提供参考,详细规格请联络业务人员,规格如有变更恕不另行通知。

应用市场

消费市场: 传统触控式屏幕使用的触控方式是电阻的形式,有透光度较低,容易刮伤,需要压力才能动作的缺点。若采用红外线触控式面板,除了可改善透光度、容易刮伤、需要压力才能动作的因素之外,容易安装及维修、成本低廉也是很大的诱因。并且以红外线LED独立输出讯号的方式来看,未来搭配Windows 7做到多点式触控的可能性也是很高的,可提供消费者不一样的触控感受。

教育、办公室市场: 红外线式触摸屏采用LED数组排列的方式,其反应速度取决于主要的处理IC,分辨率则取决于LED的密度,取适当的规格来设计的话,在尺寸上可以很轻易的达到80吋90吋左右,以这种尺寸来取代传统黑白板的话是绰绰有余,所以红外线触摸屏在教育及办公室市场上可以当做电子白板的感应组件,搭配上适当的白板软件用来作电子白板,会议用交互式投影幕都是非常适合的。

医疗用品: 红外线触摸屏采用光遮断原理,不需要直接接触就可以动作,在医疗用显示器上,讲求防水防尘, 医护人员或病人不小心打翻液体或者污物污染,都会造成不易清理的后果,系统处理上面要做到密封的状态,所以在这方面红外线式的触摸屏只要做好适当的机构处理,便可很轻易的达到防水防尘的目的,而且高灵敏度也有助于病人或者医护人员可以不需要花费太大力气就可以使用。

广告市场: 交互式广告机在大尺寸萤触摸屏的选择上,以红外线的制作成本跟安装方便性为最高。一般在百货商场、便利商店、大型展示间常可见到32、42吋的液晶屏幕做静态的广告介绍,这种广告方式不外乎是播放影片,FLASH动画等,如果以红外线触摸屏显示器可以制作大尺寸的优势,加装于大尺寸屏幕上,加上适当的软件接口,例如FLASH做成的广告,网页做成的展览画面,搭配操作选单,则静态播放的液晶屏幕就立即摇身变成交互式的广告机了,这种作法所展现的互动性及其所呈现的吸引力是传统静态播放机所无法比拟的。

GF Series ( Infrared Ray Touch Screen )

GF Series ( Infrared Ray Touch Screen )

GTOUCH,Groovy Technology,Groovy Technology Corporation,resistive touch screen, capacitive touch screen, PCT touch panel, surface acoustic wave touch screen, SAW touch panel, infrared ray touch screen, IR touch panel, optical touch screen, industrial touch monitor, touch controller, add on single touch screen

GF series are designed for the large size of infrared ray touch screen over 32 inches. The strengness in superior light resistance and stable line drawing offer the high quality of Taiwan-made infrared ray touch screen for those customers who use large size screen in the applications of digital signage and electric whiteboard.

Applications: Digital Signage, Electric Whiteboard

Standard Panel Size: 32 / 42/ 46/ 50/ 55/ 65/ 70/ 84 inches

Technology Principle

Infrared touch screens operate on the mechanism of infrared LEDs arranged in arrays on two adjacent bezel edges of the PCB with photo sensors placed on the two opposite edges functioning as transmitters and receivers. The LEDs emit infrared rays simultaneously to form a grid of rays across the display. When the user wishes to send a signal through touch, he/she can do so by interrupting the light beams with a physical object. Since every infrared LED is independent, the touch screen is able to achieve positioning by analyzing the decrease in light at the corresponding photo sensors. The signal is then processed by the control circuitry and sent to the PC for the coordinates of the touch event to be displayed on screen or to be utilized by other software for relevant signal operation.

 

Receiver LED Transmitter LED

Product Advantages

Since infrared touch screens operate by detecting interrupted infrared light beams, a touch event can be registered without requiring contact at the overlay. Its strengths include high sensitivity, wear resistance (with glass overlay that reaches 7H in scratch hardness), a long lifecycle of over 300 million repetitive touches at a single point, over 95% transmittance, and the LEDs have a basic lifecycle of 50,000 hours. Our current production capabilities are able to accept custom orders for infrared touch screens in various dimensions from 6.4" to 150". Based on the requirements for specific application, the number of LEDs can be adjusted according to increase response speed or increase density for applications involving drawing, writing or as a sensor for gaming applications. We can also provide PCBA boards, overlay infrared touch panels, and ordinary touch panels on request.

>> Specifications >> IR touch screen datasheet

IR Touch Panel Standards

※Specifications are subject to change without notice,Please contact our sales representative should you require detailed specifications.

Market Application

Consumer Market: Traditional touch screens achieve touch functionalities by utilizing resistive panels, which display inherent disadvantages including lower transmittance, susceptibility to scratch damage and the requirement of stress to act. In comparison, the use of infrared touch screens not only eliminates the issues with transmittance, scratch damage and the requirement of stress to act, but they are also easy to install and maintain. The low cost involved is also another huge incentive for many. Considering the fact that such touch screens utilize an infrared LED to achieve independent output of signals, there is a high likelihood of achieving multitouch functionalities with the Windows 7 platform in the near future, and a distinctively different touch experience to consumers.

Education/Office Market: Since infrared touch screen panels make use of LEDs arranged in arrays, the response time is determined by the main processing IC while the resolution depends on the density of LEDs. With the appropriate specifications, the designs for infrared touch screens can easily reach 80" ~ 90". Given such sizes, infrared touch screens can easily replace traditional blackboards and this makes infrared touch screens a suitable candidate for electronic whiteboard sensor component in the education and office markets. With suitable whiteboard software it functions as an electronic whiteboard or interactive projection screen for conferences.

Medical Products: As infrared touch screens register touch event by recognizing interrupted light beams, they are capable of operating without direct physical contact on the panel. Display devices in the medical field are required to be water and dust resistant because they are often exposed to liquid and contaminants. Due to the difficulties involved in cleaning, such systems are required to be fully sealed. Considering this fact, infrared touch screens can easily achieve water/dust resistance with appropriate processes. Its advantage of high sensitivity is also beneficial for patients and medical staff since they are not required to exert force to operate the devices.

Advertising Market: As far as large sized touch panels are concerned for interactive advertising displays, infrared touch screens are undoubtedly the best choice given their low production costs and ease of installation. One can often see 32" ~ 42" LCD displays deployed at departmental stores, shopping malls, convenient stores and large display rooms to feature static advertisements. These static advertisements are basically presented in the form of video clips and FLASH animations. If one is to exploit infrared touch screen's advantage of large dimensions by installing it to a large sized display and pairing it with appropriate software interface (i.e. FLASH commercials, demo screens presented in webpage styles) and operable menus, one will be able to turn a LCD screen that only plays static advertisements into an interactive advertising display. The interactive element and the attraction offered by such solution is something that traditional static advertising displays simply cannot deliver.